Releases / Albums


05 May 2017 / Project: Mooncircle

  1. 01. Occur
  2. 02. Every PPL
  3. 03. Secret Jungle
  4. 04. WILD
  5. 05. Thunderine
  6. 06. In Between
  7. 07. Arrival
  8. 08. Canvas Feat. Baile
  9. 09. Habitat
  10. 10. Rivers Reverse Feat. Bop
  11. 11. Do You Feat. Belle
  12. 12. Catch Light Feat. Olga Maximova
  13. 13. Thirst
Artists: Nuage

“WILD” is the most complete musical work by Nuage up to date. Following a thought-out plan from beginning to finish – with a real introduction, development, and conclusion – the album is influenced foremost by the sun, sea and tropics. The music slowly evolves from warm and uplifting songs towards colder and more mysterious realms.

Taking a full year to finish the album, including the entire change of season from summer to winter, memories of trips to Mexico, the mountains, and the seaside fade away and are replaced by days at home and in the studio in cold St. Petersburg. At the same time the music itself goes through a very personal development from outgoing moments to parts of personal reflection.

Without adding too much weight or philosophy to the music, the album is an easy and natural listening experience that explores contrasting and at times contradicting themes between summer and winter, cold and warm, introverted and extroverted and many layers in between, while also harmonizing the musical past, present and future of Nuage.

Following his critically acclaimed “Neida” EP from 2015 (FACT, BBC Radio 1, thump, XLR8R, Clash, Ransom Note, among many others), “WILD” comes out worldwide in limited colored double vinyl and features such guests as his friend BOP, Brooklyn based BAILE, Olga Maximova (Harp), and Belle (of Left Rib).

Artwork by Greg Haynes aka Fybe:One. A&R: Gordon Gieseking & Malte Tarnow. Mastering by Sven Friederichs.




Did you previously sign in with a username or have forgotten which e-mail that you registered with?
Contact us at and we will give you your login details.