Releases / Singles

Nikita Zabelin
Trans Siberian Express

10 March 2018 / X/OZ

  1. A1 Confusion
  2. A2 Pluton
  3. A3 Curtains
  4. B1 Trans Siberian Express
  5. B2 Brooklyn Trains (Exos Remix)
Artists: Nikita Zabelin
Remixers: Exos

For the first X/OZ release of 2018 we have brand new material from Russian musical prodigy Nikita Zabelin.

His first release in two years, Nikita brings us a fresh take on minimal techno with a breadth of styles and approaches to the genre.

Previously releasing on Nina Kraviz’s Trip label this will be Nikita’s X/OZ debut.

This release, Trans Siberian Express also features a remix by label head Exos, thus combining the forces of both artists to create the Russian/Icelandic collaboration of the year. 




Did you previously sign in with a username or have forgotten which e-mail that you registered with?
Contact us at and we will give you your login details.