Releases / Singles

Marco Cassanelli
The Wrong Night EP

06 November 2017 / GabCat Records

  1. 01. My Ghost
  2. 02. My Ghost (Roberto Clementi Remix)
  3. 03. Rebirth
  4. 04. The Wrong Night
Artists: Marco Cassanelli

‘The Wrong Night EP’ is the tenth label release to date on GabCat, and their first with Southern Italian DJ/producer Marco Cassanelli.

Marco is well known for his modular synth passion, a technique employed throughout his productions. 'The Wrong Night EP' shows both his knowledge of analogue modulation and talent to forge dark atmospheres with silken textures.

This Release features 3 original tracks, 'The Wrong Night', 'Rebirth', 'My Ghost' and a remix of 'My Ghost' by Roberto Clementi. Marco depicts indescribable soundscapes that take the listener to strange worlds, whilst Roberto's stomping remix brings us straight back on the floor. 




Did you previously sign in with a username or have forgotten which e-mail that you registered with?
Contact us at and we will give you your login details.