Releases / Singles

Roma Zuckerman
That Present Terminal

08 December 2017 / trip | трип

  1. A1 So What (I Feel Dirty)
  2. A2 Years
  3. B1 Your Ego
  4. B2 Robologia (Voice Ring Edit)
Artists: Roma Zuckerman

Roma Zuckerman returns to трип with his debut EP, which emerges after 2 stand-out appearances on the label compilations in 2015 and 2016. ‘That Present Terminal’ blends murky textures and sinister vocals across 4 delusional tracks.

Glitchy percussion and scuzzy frequencies march with intent whilst uncanny voices mumble to the beat of their own insanity. Unnerving tones test our limits whilst underlying grooves offer mild relief.

‘That Present Terminal’ condenses a broad sonic palette into 4 truly bizarre cuts that, once tested, are hard to put down. 




Did you previously sign in with a username or have forgotten which e-mail that you registered with?
Contact us at and we will give you your login details.