Releases / Albums

Seabed - Remixed

31 March 2014 / R&S Records

  1. 1 California Analog Dream (Factory Floor remix)
  2. 2 Closer (Falty DL remix)
  3. 3 Dracula (Happa remix)
  4. 4 California Analog Dream (Bullion remix)
  5. 5 Always Forever (John Roberts remix)
  6. 6 California Analog Dream (Robag's Habay Latoff NB)
  7. 7 Always Forever (Debukas remix)
  8. 8 California Analog Dream (Robag's Moppa Habax NB)
Artists: Vondelpark

This remix package brings together some of the excellent remixes from Vondelpark’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘Seabed’.

Some have been previously only available on vinyl white labels, or not fully released digitally.

Vondelpark have never been shy about their love of electronic music, and their music lends itself perfectly to remixing.

The remixes on offer here from Factory Floor, Falty DL, Happa, Bullion, John Roberts, Robag Wruhme and Debukas are all examples of producers at the top of their game working with some inspiring original material.




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.