Releases / Singles


27 July 2018 / Principleasure

  1. 01 Ryse
  2. 02 Persepolis
  3. 03 Ecdo (Kurt Baggaley Remix)
Artists: Principleasure
Principleasure is releasing his final EP before his debut album in September of this year. ‘Ryse’ EP features a remix by veteran melodic electro producer Kurt Baggaley.

The three track EP sees Principleasure explore melodic synth lines, perhaps the most uplifting of his releases so far the tracks wind and twist in a mesmerising way. 



By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.