Releases / Singles

Will Saul & Tee Mango present Primitive Trust
Little Love EP

26 January 2018 / Aus Music

  1. A1. Little Love
  2. A2. Tejon (Tee Mango's Dub)
  3. B. Little Love (Floorplan Remix)
Remixers: Floorplan

Will Saul and Tee Mango continue the Primitive Trust EP series with their third release. ‘Little Love EP’ is a blissful 3 track package featuring a Floorplan remix.

‘Little Love’ builds warm harmonies driven by syncopated bass grooves whilst Tee Mango’s Dub of 'Tejon' heads for the sun with radiant, shuffling chords.

For the remix, Floorplan delivers unrestrained rapture on a peak time roller full of cathartic vocal bursts.




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.