Releases / Singles

Rasmus Hedlund
Intet Efter Allt

11 June 2018 / Ljudverket

  1. A1. Bas Emfas
  2. A2. Luminös Klang
  3. B1. Konflux Sekvens
  4. B2. Sonisk Morgonsyn
Artists: Rasmus Hedlund

Ljudverket celebrates the tenth release of the imprint with music by Rasmus Hedlund. Intet Efter Allt is the result of new explorations in the field of ambient, dub and techno. Crossing borders with electro and other genres, the tracks are still sonically faithful to the standard sound of Ljudverket - highly organic synthesis accompanied by field recordings. The record starts off like a journey trough nature. The thunder and rain of Bas Emfas shifts to blue skies above shimmering water with Luminös Klang. Continuing on the flip side with the cerebral jam Konflux Sekvens, the EP ends in the deep emotions of Sonisk Morgonsyn to finish the trip. 




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.