Releases / Albums


08 March 2019 / Principleasure

  1. 01. Intro
  2. 02. Hexagonal Dab
  3. 03. Handtwerk
  4. 04. Komply
  5. 05. Zzyzzx
  6. 06. Ryse
  7. 07. Ecdo
  8. 08. Flux Jab
  9. 09. Enigma Variation
  10. 10. Axiom
  11. 11. Nix
Artists: Principleasure

Principleasure returns with his debut album release, ‘I’, a brooding mix of moody driving electronica, sublime beatless interludes and twisted analogue synth textures. The Los Angeles based producer tracked everything live and entirely in the analogue domain. The result is a dense soundscape of heaving bass, pounding 808s and spacious melodics. 




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.