Releases / Singles

Hessdalen EP

20 October 2017 / trip | трип

  1. A1. Hessdalen
  2. A2. Fermi Paradox
  3. A2. We'll Be Alright
  4. B1. Time Travel
  5. B2. Alien People
Artists: Volruptus

Interdimensional journeys lay ahead as Volruptus lands on трип with a 5-track tour of his alternate reality.

Androids navigate their way through deep space, determined to find more. One minute they’re floating, the next, racing through a continuum at twice the speed of light. Sharp broken beats create a framework for immersive pads, glitchy inflections and acid bass to wander.

Volruptus holds a state of the art lens to classic electro, exploring its form with the meticulous detail of a true audiophile. This one’s for the psychonauts.

More releases by this artist




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.