Releases / Singles

Fathomless Music

14 November 2017 / Aniara Recordings

  1. 1. Fathomless Music
  2. 2. Tape 7
  3. 3. Groove Ett
Artists: Arkajo

For their 20th release Arkajo takes Aniara to new heights where the air is fresh and the jamming real. ’Fathomless Music’ is straight up house music poetry, an acid conga anthem for the 21st century. Move your body, lift your spirits! 

The sculptural groove of Tape 7 dives back down deep, gliding through shivering soundscapes on frozen frequencies, reflecting in harmony. Closing out the record, locomotive rhythm "Groove Ett” brings us out of the darkness to the break of dawn. 

A place of yearning with words of hope: "Don’t hold back.”




Did you previously sign in with a username or have forgotten which e-mail that you registered with?
Contact us at and we will give you your login details.