Releases / Singles

Arp Surfer EP

16 April 2018 / Biologic Records

  1. 01. Arp Surfer
  2. 02. Spark Loop
  3. 03. Nexus (Marquis Hawkes Remix)
  4. 04. Nexus
  5. 05. Ulysses
Artists: Herzel
Remixers: Marquis Hawkes

Here we are with a new release by a new member of our family! Herzel, who previously released on Hivern Discs and Charlois presents the Arp Surfer EP.

For his first baby on our imprint, we’re happy to release 4 original gems by Herzel. As dancefloor driven as ethereal, this EP is a perfect balance between 3AM craziness and end of the night pleasures.

On top of that, we’re bringing a remix by the prolific Marquis Hawkes. An acid bomb to spice up this already powerful package.




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.