Releases / Singles

Octual, Sinfol
Absolute Infinity

18 May 2018 / Just This

  1. 01 Absolute Infinity
  2. 02 Absolute Infinity (Gerd Janson Acid Only)
  3. 03 Absolute Infinity (Gerd Janson Remix)
  4. 04 Wire
Artists: Octual Sinfol
Remixers: Gerd Janson

Milan based collective Just This are proud to present the ‘Absolute Infinity EP’, a joint release from Netherlands-based producers Sinfol and Octual. Featured in this package are two remixes from Gerd Janson prescribing a heavy dose of acid.

Title track is a stripped back groove with a looping synth lead that wanders through ricocheting drums. For his first remix Gerd muffles the framework of the original, making room for a floating melody and warm lead, whilst the ‘Acid Only’ version takes the components of the original and throws them into a bath full of acid. Closing off the EP is ‘Wire’, a moody dancefloor cut for the after-hours.




By signing in you agree to our privacy terms. Read our privacy policy here. Tailored Communication stores your information safely for the only purpose of giving you access to our music promos. We never give out any contact information to third parties and will delete all your information upon request. The Tailored website uses Cookies to enable logins, downloads and feedback on the website.